Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

136 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth W.
Submitted 06/17/22
The staff is always friendly and careing! All my questions were answered.
David S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great staff
James K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Description of procedure was complete
John K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent staff and made at ease. Dr Cherukupally was great.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was professional, friendly, and courteous. Dr. C gave me a game plan to get back to being active post knee injury.
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Totally professional
Kristina C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Susana L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excelente!
Dollie F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Professional, friendly staff
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff is outstanding. Always a good experience.
John A.
Submitted 05/18/22
The whole staff very pleasant and professional. Listened and explained in a down to earth way to understand. Felt in good hands. Great to see in today’s hectic world! A+ top to bottom!
Liza F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Thank you, thank you, thank you. I see a light where I didn't think there was one concerning my back pain & sciatica. Dr. Cherukupally & her staff were very knowledgeable & provided me with more info than I was expecting concerning my health issues. I now feel as though there is a chance for total healing. Thank you.
Sabreen S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very efficient, knowledgeable , on time and caring
Leonardo G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excelente personal y profesionalismo
Earnestine H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great, not what I expected at all.
Bill B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr C is incredibly proficient. Highly recommend
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. C is awesome, Takes the time to talk to you and answer your questions.
Hollan L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent Doctor and good team
Marci V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Fabulous! Love this office! Everyone is so kind and they always run in time!! Dr Cherukupally is fabulous!
Marta M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great team no waiting