Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

32 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Torrie W.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love everything about this office & all those working here. Top notch. Very thorough. Completely trust them & am so grateful to find them!
Milan P.
Submitted 01/13/20
We were very pleased with the service and outcome of bone marrow and stem cell procedure. Dr pallavi was very informative and knowledgeable with this treatment. We are recommending her and this alternative treatment to everyone we know! Thank you very much to her and her friendly staff.
Daniel W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Pallvi is very patient when explaining the procedure. She and her staff are incredibly friendly, warm and welcoming. My experience couldn’t have been any better. I highly recommend Regenerative Sport!
Maurice R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Cherukupally and her staff provide expert Rehabilitation Medicine care while creating an environment that is comforting and reassuring.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
The facility was immaculate. The care was top notch. My rating would have to be a 10!!!
Harold N.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was time well spent with a well informed staff who provided valuable insight on an alternative solution for my torn meniscus and arthritic knee. I have every intention of following up with their remedy in the near future. l was impressed by their operation and their personnel.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/21/19
A back injury caused me several years of pain. Hoping to avoid surgery, but unable to sleep soundly, I mentioned my MRI results to my dentist who highly recommended that I see Dr. Cherukupally. The stem cell procedure seemed like a last-resort but I’m so glad I did it. I’ll never be young again but I’m in significantly less pain. Seriously. I can sleep now.
Cyndy T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great!
Greg P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and did not pressure me for commitment. Offered several options.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Amazing! Service
Rosanna R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. C best listener as well as doctor. Sometimes there is more going on then what your appointment was about. Thank you!!!
Melvin H.
Submitted 08/17/19
In my short visit to Dr. Cherukupally office I am well pleased with her hands on approach and caring attitude for me as a patient. In all my time seeing a doctor in Philadelphia I haven't felt progress until now. And like I said it in a short time. I'm satisfied with her as my doctor and I look forward to being if not pain free, better than usual. Thanks Dr. Cherukupally
Edie S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have become a fan of Dr. Cherukupally from the moment I met her. She is super friendly, attentive to my needs and very knowledgeable. Her staff is also super nice and professional. I highly recommended her!
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Refreshing experience. Dr. Cherukupally is a doctor that listens . After a thorough examination she was very informative. She allowed time for a discussion and any questions that I may have.
Stacey K.
Submitted 08/06/19
She Listened to all off my concerns, which is very important to me. My Migraines and back pain. I love that she is knowledgeable about so many things.
Marc C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Look here’s the deal. She is an amazing Dr but more. A real Dr who cares.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Loved our services!
Lorraine T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great front desk service. Doctor was fantastic.
Jason S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am a 46 year old man who for the past 4 years was basically sidelined from life by an L4 / L5 herniation. I was in constant pain, to the point that most days my wife would have to put on my socks in the morning for me. I tried chiropractic as well as pain management with cortisone injections and nothing helped. I was told early on that the only solution for me was surgery ( fusion ). I was dead set against having surgery so I simply dealt with the pain each day. I gained 30 pounds over the past 3 years and could not work out at all to get it back off, I was totally depressed. Then I ran into an old friend who is in his late 50's and had similar issues. When I saw him he was running around like a kid again and he explained that he had recently had stem cell treatment on his back. I watched his progress for 2 months then made the call that gave me my life back. I met with Dr. Cherukupally back in March and immediately scheduled the procedure. I am now 3 months post procedure and I feel amazing. I wake up and jump out of bed without pain. I can spend hours doing yardwork and not be in bed for 3 days after. This procedure changed my life, I am working out again and losing the weight and my motivation is back. I highly recommend this procedure to anyone looking for a real fix to their constant back pain.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Love the office and staff and dr is great