Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very informative and helpful
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She is a very caring doctor about you ,she hates to see patience come in hurt and she tries her best to make you feel better. And we are on the same page about insurance
Karla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I came in for the scar tissue on my nose and Dr. C recommended to place PRP injection on my nose. It's been 1 week and I am already noticing the difference on my nose- it's smaller and softer :) Thank you, Dr. C for your recommedation on placing PRP on my nose for scar tissue- great recommendation!
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I went a day earlier to my appointment and Dr. C took me in anyway. I drive from Casselberry to Moss Park Rd. She is that good. Office is very professional! My son in law had stem cell on his lumbar and neck he is painfree
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional staff. Dr. C is the best at hormone pellet therapy and I highly recommend her.
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
They go above and beyond to help your situation in anyway they can.
Sally L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
The Dr seemed tired and sighed and looked jaded as she came in. She listened well and told me there really is nothing they can do for me because of the nature of my condition. I appreciated her honesty. They forgot to give me my disc back but luckily I remembered. The front desk staff were really nice.
Lawrence N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’m feeling better already but it’s too early to know the full effect of the treatment. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone no here are very polite and profesional. Dr C is amazing! Everyone at the front desk super nice. I love coming here
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I trust Dr Cherukupally and the entire medical team!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Quick and easy.
Joanny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Amazing doctor and staff
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always kind to speak with front desk and the Doctor
Angeline B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent
Felicita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Informative, professional, amicable and uplifting. Respoded to all my concerns.
Marangeli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Fantástico,todo el personal es muy atento y empático. Recomiendo a todas las personas ir a estos doctores.
Kimberly S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
EMG
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
First time visit:) happy
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
30minute facial.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everything went well.