Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

77 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone is very nice! I always have a positive experience!
Cheryl V.
Submitted 09/16/21
been a few times evetone is super nice and very friendly would reccomend
Maria M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very professional excelent customer service. Marcela in the Spa very knowledgeable olso helpful in recommending other treatments I highly recommend her.
Monique G.
Submitted 09/09/21
The service but every staff member was off-the charts. I was in and out much quicker than I anticipated which is always a plus. I am excited to see how I feel in a few weeks. Thanks so very much!
Ivelisse O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent staff
Joseph G.
Submitted 09/02/21
This was the 4th time I’ve seen them. I’ve been through 2 different Shots and 2 different consultations. I was referred to them by my Chiropractor, Dr. Joseph Baker. I’m so glad he did. I just can’t say enough about this office. The entire staff was very considerate, helpful and always made sure that I was comfortable with the entire process. Dr. Cherukupally took her time with me and didn’t make me feel like she was just trying to get me out of there and on to the next patient. It definitely showed that she genuinely cared for her patients and wanted to make sure they understood the entire process. I will highly recommend them to all of my friends and family! Thanks guys!
Javier A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Informative, helpful looking forward to a successful recovery.
Troy H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very efficient office. Dr. C is punctual and always pleasant. We’re fortunate to have this practice in Lake Nona!
Marie K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Professional environment. Doctor explained eveything to me. Answered all my questions. Thank you Dr C
Wesley R.
Submitted 08/02/21
It was very helpful to know that I am closer to getting some relief for my pain.
Celine M.
Submitted 07/23/21
My skin has just entered awoke new positive level of skincare that is beyond my expectations.
Eddie A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excelente la Dra y las enfermeras tienen mucha calma y paciencia con los paciente excelente
Roberta N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Hi. I just receive my PRP therapy on my cervical and lumbar spine. Dr.C and here staff are very friendly and professional. Yes it hurt, but not like my knee replacement which still gives me problems. I highly recommend this procedure and will update in 3-4 months with total results. No it’s not covered by insurance but it’s worth it. Do you research, my daughter who is in the medical researched Dr. C and she is number 1 in this field. Down time 1 to 2 weeks.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick & Efficient... Hormone Replacement is the best!!!!
William G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing!!! I have had 4 separate PRP treatments for RS3 and each one has helped me get back on my feet and more active.
Poonamalee M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent office staff and very good professional service from Dr. Cherukupalli.
Whitney C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I greatly appreciate Dr. Cherukupally’s knowledge and kindness. She is completely thorough and provide conservative alternatives. I greatly appreciate her. Denise is an incredible asset behind the scenes acting on behalf of the well-being of the patients. Thank you ladies.
Diane M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very patient and kind
Poonamalee M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good front office staff, clean office. Excellent service by Dr. Cherukupalli.
Sanetti N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable and honest. Doesn’t over sell services.