Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I have seen Dr. Cherukupally three times per year, for the last several years. My experience is consistent every time - efficient check in and a quick, pleasant procedure. The waiting room is setup well and the staff is trained, very kind and great at what they do. I’ve never had a less than terrific experience here. Most highly recommended.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
always on time, takes time to see problems and treat them.....grest manner and medical expertise......love her....
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Everyone was professional.
Charisse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. C is amazing and she took the time to explain my condition and seemed to be very caring and we would figure things out together. I would highly recommend her and her staff was wonderful.!
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent customer service... the staff as well as the doctor are amazing, very professional, knowledgeable, caring, and courteous. I am extremely satisfied with the service and treatment I received. Thank you, Dr. Pallavvi Cherukupally
Earnestine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I was told exactly what to expect. I am very afraid of needles because of pain. I was told that it wouldn't hurt that much, just a little sting. Believe it or not, that is exactly what it was. Great experience.
Eleanor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very professional, Dr. was patient and took her time with me to really explain my condition and her treatment options
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Cherukupally is the best. I’m so happy to come to this office. Everyone is so nice and profesional.
Breno D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Had a consultation with Dr.Cherukupally. She explained the recommended procedure and answered all my questions thoroughly. Her office appears to be well managed. Everyone involved in the appointment /consultation process knew what they were doing and did a good job.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Doctor has a great technique, causing very little pain or discomfort upon injection. My results so far are beneficial.
Maribel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent care! Dr. Cherukupally takes the time to listen and to determine the best treatment. The office staff was great as well.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very informative and helpful
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She is a very caring doctor about you ,she hates to see patience come in hurt and she tries her best to make you feel better. And we are on the same page about insurance
Karla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I came in for the scar tissue on my nose and Dr. C recommended to place PRP injection on my nose. It's been 1 week and I am already noticing the difference on my nose- it's smaller and softer :) Thank you, Dr. C for your recommedation on placing PRP on my nose for scar tissue- great recommendation!
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I went a day earlier to my appointment and Dr. C took me in anyway. I drive from Casselberry to Moss Park Rd. She is that good. Office is very professional! My son in law had stem cell on his lumbar and neck he is painfree
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional staff. Dr. C is the best at hormone pellet therapy and I highly recommend her.
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
They go above and beyond to help your situation in anyway they can.
Sally L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
The Dr seemed tired and sighed and looked jaded as she came in. She listened well and told me there really is nothing they can do for me because of the nature of my condition. I appreciated her honesty. They forgot to give me my disc back but luckily I remembered. The front desk staff were really nice.
Lawrence N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’m feeling better already but it’s too early to know the full effect of the treatment. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends.