Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

58 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanetti N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable and honest. Doesn’t over sell services.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/18/21
I highly recommend Dr C. She listens to her patients, is thorough and patient. Her staff is wonderful.
Natasha R.
Submitted 05/30/21
Beautiful office! Very Friendly Staff & LOVED my results!!!
Jose N.
Submitted 05/17/21
She it’s just amazing . It’s help Me get back to do what i love ❤️
Tracee W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional, kind, and detailed. The Physician and staff were great!!
Mirtha I.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr.Pallavi is very efficient Doctor,I never have to wait Por my appointment.thank you.
Carol F.
Submitted 03/24/21
i feel at ease with dr c . very professional office.
Marc C.
Submitted 03/09/21
I was Struck by an SUV while walking. Needless to say I was a bad shape. Dr P thru her dedication I finally got better and improving everyday. From stem cell to pellets my Dr I trust with my life. Just so grateful.
Lunie M.
Submitted 03/05/21
great customer service and very friendly/personable
Frances B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Consult with Dr. C. was thorough with a clear plan forward.
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Amazing Dr. I would definitely recommend this practice. They helped me tremendously.
Aydan C.
Submitted 01/22/21
As a parent, I greatly appreciate Dr. Cherukupally's kindness and attention to detail. She is a very thorough doctor, willing to listen to concerns, completely open to researching possible different options. Courtney, front desk, is always compassionate and kind. I am highly pleased with Regenerative Spine and Spa!
Teresa G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent service!
Sara D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Beautiful office and excellent doctor. Highly recommend this office.
Larry J.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very pleased with the physician. First time visit was not stressful at all. Check-in was handled easily and professionally. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Harold B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very informative, knowledgable, and pleasant. Staff was a pleasure to be around also.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Cherukupally was very patient and thorough. As a newbie for Botox and fillers she explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable. Her staff is excellent as well.
Javon J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Dr with a great staff.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Attentive, professional, and responsive.
Aydan C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Cherukupally is thorough and kind. I appreciated her time and effort to sort through my issue and pain. Brittany at the front desk is incredibly kind and I appreciated her understanding.