Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

41 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javon J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Dr with a great staff.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Attentive, professional, and responsive.
Aydan C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Cherukupally is thorough and kind. I appreciated her time and effort to sort through my issue and pain. Brittany at the front desk is incredibly kind and I appreciated her understanding.
Brandy F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Genuinely nice staff and Doctor. Fought with insurance to get my back injections. I feel great.
Jannie F.
Submitted 07/20/20
The doctor and her staff are all amazing. They make you feel welcome and listen to you. I have call with pain in the morning and they have seen me the same day. So happy I found Dr. Cherukupally and her staff.
Luis L.
Submitted 07/10/20
I was really scared. I lost sleep over it, but when got the injection it was totally different outcome. I didn’t felt at all. My advice is Don’t be scare for nothing. You will be in good hands. The best.
Ma Concepcion C.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was treated by Dr Cherukupally for my back and neck pain sustained from vehicular accident and oh my, after several treatment I was able to do the things I couldn’t do for months. Am on the road to full recovery. Thanks to all the friendly staff especially the best recommendable skill of Dr Cherukupally.
William D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr C took the time with me to ask many questions while taking detailed notes concerning my diagnosis. I actually scheduled another doctor appointment within my primary care network on the same day which I subsequently cancelled after consulting with Dr C. I feel strongly that she is the one to help me.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very good
Torrie W.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love everything about this office & all those working here. Top notch. Very thorough. Completely trust them & am so grateful to find them!
Milan P.
Submitted 01/13/20
We were very pleased with the service and outcome of bone marrow and stem cell procedure. Dr pallavi was very informative and knowledgeable with this treatment. We are recommending her and this alternative treatment to everyone we know! Thank you very much to her and her friendly staff.
Daniel W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Pallvi is very patient when explaining the procedure. She and her staff are incredibly friendly, warm and welcoming. My experience couldn’t have been any better. I highly recommend Regenerative Sport!
Maurice R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Cherukupally and her staff provide expert Rehabilitation Medicine care while creating an environment that is comforting and reassuring.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
The facility was immaculate. The care was top notch. My rating would have to be a 10!!!
Harold N.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was time well spent with a well informed staff who provided valuable insight on an alternative solution for my torn meniscus and arthritic knee. I have every intention of following up with their remedy in the near future. l was impressed by their operation and their personnel.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/21/19
A back injury caused me several years of pain. Hoping to avoid surgery, but unable to sleep soundly, I mentioned my MRI results to my dentist who highly recommended that I see Dr. Cherukupally. The stem cell procedure seemed like a last-resort but I’m so glad I did it. I’ll never be young again but I’m in significantly less pain. Seriously. I can sleep now.
Cyndy T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great!
Greg P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and did not pressure me for commitment. Offered several options.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Amazing! Service
Rosanna R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. C best listener as well as doctor. Sometimes there is more going on then what your appointment was about. Thank you!!!