Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

21 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin H.
Submitted 08/17/19
In my short visit to Dr. Cherukupally office I am well pleased with her hands on approach and caring attitude for me as a patient. In all my time seeing a doctor in Philadelphia I haven't felt progress until now. And like I said it in a short time. I'm satisfied with her as my doctor and I look forward to being if not pain free, better than usual. Thanks Dr. Cherukupally
Edie S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have become a fan of Dr. Cherukupally from the moment I met her. She is super friendly, attentive to my needs and very knowledgeable. Her staff is also super nice and professional. I highly recommended her!
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Refreshing experience. Dr. Cherukupally is a doctor that listens . After a thorough examination she was very informative. She allowed time for a discussion and any questions that I may have.
Stacey K.
Submitted 08/06/19
She Listened to all off my concerns, which is very important to me. My Migraines and back pain. I love that she is knowledgeable about so many things.
Marc C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Look here’s the deal. She is an amazing Dr but more. A real Dr who cares.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Loved our services!
Lorraine T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great front desk service. Doctor was fantastic.
Jason S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am a 46 year old man who for the past 4 years was basically sidelined from life by an L4 / L5 herniation. I was in constant pain, to the point that most days my wife would have to put on my socks in the morning for me. I tried chiropractic as well as pain management with cortisone injections and nothing helped. I was told early on that the only solution for me was surgery ( fusion ). I was dead set against having surgery so I simply dealt with the pain each day. I gained 30 pounds over the past 3 years and could not work out at all to get it back off, I was totally depressed. Then I ran into an old friend who is in his late 50's and had similar issues. When I saw him he was running around like a kid again and he explained that he had recently had stem cell treatment on his back. I watched his progress for 2 months then made the call that gave me my life back. I met with Dr. Cherukupally back in March and immediately scheduled the procedure. I am now 3 months post procedure and I feel amazing. I wake up and jump out of bed without pain. I can spend hours doing yardwork and not be in bed for 3 days after. This procedure changed my life, I am working out again and losing the weight and my motivation is back. I highly recommend this procedure to anyone looking for a real fix to their constant back pain.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Love the office and staff and dr is great
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always a pleasant experience, nice and friendly.
Maritza L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Many doctors will give you a prognostic just by spending five minutes in the room and as far away from you as posible ,Dr charukapally spend time listening and explaining without rushing , making sure you understand and that she’s there to help you , the staff are very friendly and professional willing to help you in everything possible with courtesy and respect..
Caroline C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff is very friendly. Made you feel comfortable. The facility is clean. Everything looked brand new. Would definately recommend it.
Rosanna R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Cherukupally and the staff were great, appointment was on time. No hurry, all questions answered, discussed in length the best options for me. Also discuss other health concerns. the procedure was finished before i had time to get nervous. Thank you for your care!
Angela C.
Submitted 05/17/19
I truly enjoyed the facial I had. Marcela was very professional and pleasant. She explained in detail what the process was going to be and what I should expect. I’m looking forward to returning for another session. I highly recommend them.
Nina L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great environment and great services! Comfortable and looks great.
Durga K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Extremely satisfied with the experience. They go extra mile to be helpful
Dana S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. C and her team are terrific. Everyone is so nice and helpful and truly care about their customer. I like the holistic approach to total wellness.
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Fantastic office! Thrilled with everything I have done here. You have to try the hydro facial it’s amazing how soft and clean my skin feels.
Sussy P.
Submitted 04/19/19
As always awesome. Marcela is amazing with patients and services provided
Richard H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great staff and carring