Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

13 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Love the office and staff and dr is great
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always a pleasant experience, nice and friendly.
Maritza L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Many doctors will give you a prognostic just by spending five minutes in the room and as far away from you as posible ,Dr charukapally spend time listening and explaining without rushing , making sure you understand and that she’s there to help you , the staff are very friendly and professional willing to help you in everything possible with courtesy and respect..
Caroline C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff is very friendly. Made you feel comfortable. The facility is clean. Everything looked brand new. Would definately recommend it.
Rosanna R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Cherukupally and the staff were great, appointment was on time. No hurry, all questions answered, discussed in length the best options for me. Also discuss other health concerns. the procedure was finished before i had time to get nervous. Thank you for your care!
Angela C.
Submitted 05/17/19
I truly enjoyed the facial I had. Marcela was very professional and pleasant. She explained in detail what the process was going to be and what I should expect. I’m looking forward to returning for another session. I highly recommend them.
Nina L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great environment and great services! Comfortable and looks great.
Durga K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Extremely satisfied with the experience. They go extra mile to be helpful
Dana S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. C and her team are terrific. Everyone is so nice and helpful and truly care about their customer. I like the holistic approach to total wellness.
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Fantastic office! Thrilled with everything I have done here. You have to try the hydro facial it’s amazing how soft and clean my skin feels.
Sussy P.
Submitted 04/19/19
As always awesome. Marcela is amazing with patients and services provided
Richard H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great staff and carring
Richard H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Good experience will recommend