Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Regenerative Medicine Physicians & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

125 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liza F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Thank you, thank you, thank you. I see a light where I didn't think there was one concerning my back pain & sciatica. Dr. Cherukupally & her staff were very knowledgeable & provided me with more info than I was expecting concerning my health issues. I now feel as though there is a chance for total healing. Thank you.
Sabreen S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very efficient, knowledgeable , on time and caring
Leonardo G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excelente personal y profesionalismo
Earnestine H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great, not what I expected at all.
Bill B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr C is incredibly proficient. Highly recommend
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. C is awesome, Takes the time to talk to you and answer your questions.
Hollan L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent Doctor and good team
Marci V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Fabulous! Love this office! Everyone is so kind and they always run in time!! Dr Cherukupally is fabulous!
Marta M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great team no waiting
Gary S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Bed hip 100% better. Nice staff, great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Jeff H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very knowledgeable staff. Very efficient
Susan S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Is always on time which is very important for my busy schedule.. the most gentle pellet therapy I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend
Karina D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Quick & Efficient, the whole staff is kind and helpful. I absolutely loved my experience from the moment, I called for an appointment the customer service was by far the best I’ve experienced.
Leonardo G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly, attentive and very professional
Earnestine H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Ada J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional, punctual on the schedule, and helpful. They listen to the problem that you have in order to get your treatment.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/14/22
This is a very welcoming facility where the staff is courteous and genuinely caring. Scheduling care doesn’t take months like with other medical care providers. They are true to their appointments. They take the time to assess your needs and are effective at addressing your issues.
Ivette E.
Submitted 02/28/22
Marcela is the best of the best, I will never put my face on someone else hands.
Tracy P.
Submitted 02/26/22
.
Sue M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always fantastic. I am always treated with consideration. My concerns are completely addressed. Thank you.