Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Spa and Wellness & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebeka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I had a great first appointment today with Dr Mendez and his team. He did a great job explaining the procedure & process. I would recommend seeing him & his team.
Anonymous ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
She was so down to earth and easy to talk to and work with! Dr. Kleinman is wonderful for hormone pellet therapy.
Wendy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I just had a PRP procedure with Dr. Dana Kleinman and am very happy with her professionalism at the appointment. She spent time answering my questions and trouble shooting my medical needs.
Maria ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I did my cosmetic procedures with Dr.Colon. He did a wonderful job. He was meticulous and paid attention to detail. He took his time to explain everything and made sure that all my questions were answered. I wanted a natural and refreshed look and I was very pleased with my results. He is wonderful and would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Awesome staff. Explains all they’re doing. Caring. Highly recommend
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Santiago and Regenerative have helped me tremendously over the past few years. From joint issues to my herniated disks. They are very thorough and professional.
Ted M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I needed to be seen in short notice and this team made it happen. From the first call, through my first visit, to checkout they were hospitable creating an atmosphere of less stress on a stressful situation. Dr.Klienman throughly listened, offered options, and presented a care plan which was comforting. As a busy parent I like that they also use text messaging to communicate it’s faster and easier! I recommend this office to anyone seeking the services they provide. For my 1st visit 5 stars was earned! Thank you you team has me looking forward to my next appointment.
Luz M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Excelente atención. Muy Profesionales, comprometidos y atentos. Muchas gracias por todo Dr. Santiago.
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I just had a PRP procedure with Dr. Dana Kleinman and am very happy with her professionalism at the appointment. She spent time answering my questions and trouble shooting my medical needs.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great experience and results from my PRP treatment!
Coralin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Went fo HRT and other things. I knew I was in good hands. The staff very friendly and professional. Every procedure was clearly explained step by step. The place is nice and clean. Dr. Colón is the best. He makes you feel very comfortable and also the assistants. Great experience all around.
Francys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
The establishment boasts a clean and cozy environment. The staff are exceptional, exhibiting both warmth and courtesy.
Christian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
The experience was great!
Sean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I have been a customer for over a year now, and what stands out to me most is the friendliness of the entire staff. They have always made me feel welcome. Dr Santiago has always gone above and beyond with not only explaining the treatments, but why he feels it is best
Ray W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Incredible care by a knowledgeable and compassionate staff- they listen, diagnose and treat- what more could you ask for!
Audrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Went back for a PRP booster for my knees. Very professional. I felt like I was in good hands. The staff is friendly. Great experience all around!
Dean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I had a tear in my rotator cuff and was going to go under the knife. I was recommended Regenerative Sports, Spine and Spa and I really appreciate the referral. My shoulder has been steadily getting better and the follow up with this office has been spectacular. They referred me after the stem cell to a great physical therapist and now my shoulder has improved remarkably. I would definitely suggest you give this office a listen and stop by if you have any questions whether this treatment can benefit you over surgery! Very Happy!
Ellis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
My experience has been positive with this organization. The assistants as well as the doctor are all very helpful when it comes to the patient.
America R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Colon is the best. Very caring doctor. Thank you
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Had a procedure done with Dr. Santiago. Excellent care. Professional and compassionate