Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Spa and Wellness & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everything went well.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
....EVERYONE was VERY Professional and courteous!!!
Roberta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent office, love Dr.C, staff is very professional. I drive from Casselberry to this office because they are thorough, they make sure you understand. Wish I would of found them before my knee replacement. Dr C fixed my neck with PRP.
Sharie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I am a 70 yr. old female with progressive back pain over the years. My last episode landed me in the hospital with sciatica and damaged vertebrae. Surgery was suggested by the hospital which I am not a fan. I was given a referral as an alternative to Dr. Cherukupally. She examined my MRI and suggested an epidural. I made the appointment and had it done two weeks ago and had immediate relief. It was the first time I had been out of pain completely in over 3 months. I recommend Dr. Cherukupally 100%. Thank you so very much. I have my life back.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The kindest sweetest nicest staff anybody could ask for from the receptionist to the nurse to the doctor they are the best
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone here are super friendly and professional. I’m so glad I found Dr Cherukupally.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
The staff is always friendly and careing! All my questions were answered.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great staff
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Description of procedure was complete
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent staff and made at ease. Dr Cherukupally was great.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was professional, friendly, and courteous. Dr. C gave me a game plan to get back to being active post knee injury.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Totally professional
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Susana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excelente!
Dollie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Professional, friendly staff
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff is outstanding. Always a good experience.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The whole staff very pleasant and professional. Listened and explained in a down to earth way to understand. Felt in good hands. Great to see in today’s hectic world! A+ top to bottom!
Liza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Thank you, thank you, thank you. I see a light where I didn't think there was one concerning my back pain & sciatica. Dr. Cherukupally & her staff were very knowledgeable & provided me with more info than I was expecting concerning my health issues. I now feel as though there is a chance for total healing. Thank you.
Sabreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very efficient, knowledgeable , on time and caring
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excelente personal y profesionalismo