Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Spa and Wellness & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Poonamalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent office staff and very good professional service from Dr. Cherukupalli.
Whitney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I greatly appreciate Dr. Cherukupally’s knowledge and kindness. She is completely thorough and provide conservative alternatives. I greatly appreciate her. Denise is an incredible asset behind the scenes acting on behalf of the well-being of the patients. Thank you ladies.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone was very patient and kind
Poonamalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good front office staff, clean office. Excellent service by Dr. Cherukupalli.
Sanetti N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable and honest. Doesn’t over sell services.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I highly recommend Dr C. She listens to her patients, is thorough and patient. Her staff is wonderful.
Natasha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Beautiful office! Very Friendly Staff & LOVED my results!!!
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
She it’s just amazing . It’s help Me get back to do what i love ❤️
Tracee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional, kind, and detailed. The Physician and staff were great!!
Mirtha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr.Pallavi is very efficient Doctor,I never have to wait Por my appointment.thank you.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
i feel at ease with dr c . very professional office.
Marc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
I was Struck by an SUV while walking. Needless to say I was a bad shape. Dr P thru her dedication I finally got better and improving everyday. From stem cell to pellets my Dr I trust with my life. Just so grateful.
Lunie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
great customer service and very friendly/personable
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Consult with Dr. C. was thorough with a clear plan forward.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Amazing Dr. I would definitely recommend this practice. They helped me tremendously.
Aydan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
As a parent, I greatly appreciate Dr. Cherukupally's kindness and attention to detail. She is a very thorough doctor, willing to listen to concerns, completely open to researching possible different options. Courtney, front desk, is always compassionate and kind. I am highly pleased with Regenerative Spine and Spa!
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent service!
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Beautiful office and excellent doctor. Highly recommend this office.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Very pleased with the physician. First time visit was not stressful at all. Check-in was handled easily and professionally. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very informative, knowledgable, and pleasant. Staff was a pleasure to be around also.