Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa

Spa and Wellness & Orthopedic Specialists located in Orlando, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenerative Sport, Spine and Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earnestine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great, not what I expected at all.
Bill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr C is incredibly proficient. Highly recommend
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. C is awesome, Takes the time to talk to you and answer your questions.
Hollan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent Doctor and good team
Marci V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Fabulous! Love this office! Everyone is so kind and they always run in time!! Dr Cherukupally is fabulous!
Marta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great team no waiting
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Bed hip 100% better. Nice staff, great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very knowledgeable staff. Very efficient
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Is always on time which is very important for my busy schedule.. the most gentle pellet therapy I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend
Karina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Quick & Efficient, the whole staff is kind and helpful. I absolutely loved my experience from the moment, I called for an appointment the customer service was by far the best I’ve experienced.
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly, attentive and very professional
Earnestine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Ada J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional, punctual on the schedule, and helpful. They listen to the problem that you have in order to get your treatment.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
This is a very welcoming facility where the staff is courteous and genuinely caring. Scheduling care doesn’t take months like with other medical care providers. They are true to their appointments. They take the time to assess your needs and are effective at addressing your issues.
Ivette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Marcela is the best of the best, I will never put my face on someone else hands.
Tracy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
.
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Always fantastic. I am always treated with consideration. My concerns are completely addressed. Thank you.
Daisy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Marcela is the best at facials will continue always going with her! Highly recommend her. The staff themselves are very sweet and organized!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent!!
Enrique T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The entire staff is amazing and Dr Pallavi is the best!! Highly recommended and I have:)